Aegean Airlines flights from London to Chania on Opodo

Cheapest London to Chania flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Fri, 17 Jul
LTN Luton International
CHQ Souda
Return from £317
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CHQ Souda
Return from £321

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 23 Jun Return Sat, 04 Jul
STN Stansted
CHQ Souda
Return from £95
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
STN Stansted
CHQ Souda
Return from £97
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Tue, 14 Jul
LGW Gatwick
CHQ Souda
Return from £106
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Sun, 05 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CHQ Souda
Return from £172
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CHQ Souda
Return from £191
Departure Fri, 10 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CHQ Souda
Return from £207

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Chania starting from 317£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Chania? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Chania from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes