Aegean Airlines flights from London to Istanbul on Opodo

Cheapest London to Istanbul flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Tue, 23 Jun Return Tue, 07 Jul
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £229

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Fri, 03 Jul
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £116
Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Sat, 13 Jun
LGW Gatwick
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £137
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Wed, 10 Jun
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £139
Departure Fri, 19 Jun Return Sat, 18 Jul
STN Stansted
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £139
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £152
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Tue, 09 Jun
LHR Heathrow
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £156

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Istanbul starting from 229£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Istanbul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Istanbul from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes