Aegean Airlines flights from Manchester to Istanbul on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Istanbul flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Wed, 31 Mar Return Sun, 18 Apr
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £388

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 10 Mar Return Sat, 13 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £126
Departure Tue, 09 Mar Return Mon, 15 Mar
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £128
Departure Thu, 18 Mar Return Sun, 21 Mar
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £139
Departure Mon, 29 Mar Return Sat, 03 Apr
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £140
Departure Mon, 15 Mar Return Mon, 22 Mar
MAN Manchester International
SAW Istanbul Sabiha Gökçen International Airport
Return from £142
Departure Fri, 12 Mar Return Sat, 10 Apr
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £155

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Istanbul starting from 388£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from Manchester to Istanbul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Istanbul from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Aegean Airlines Manchester-Istanbul flights faq's

What do Aegean Airlines flights from Manchester to Istanbul cost?
One of Aegean Airlines cheapest prices for a Manchester to Istanbul flight we have right now is £ 388.
On average though, flights with Aegean Airlines cost £ 388.3 for the route Manchester to Istanbul, though it depends a lot on the season and how far in advance you book your tickets.

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes