Aegean Airlines flights from Manchester to Istanbul on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Istanbul flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £315
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £412

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £118
Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £131
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Thu, 10 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £138
Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £142
Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Wed, 16 Sep
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £142
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
MAN Manchester International
IST Istanbul Airport
Return from £151

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Istanbul starting from 315£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from Manchester to Istanbul? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Istanbul from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes