Finnair flights from London to Copenhagen on Opodo

Cheapest London to Copenhagen flights with Finnair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
LTN Luton International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £44
Departure Sun, 05 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £48
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 29 Jul
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £79
Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £84
Departure Thu, 25 Jun Return Tue, 30 Jun
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £108
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Wed, 08 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CPH Kastrup
Return from £124

Reserve your flight with Finnair to Copenhagen

Flying with Finnair

Searching for Finnair flights from London to Copenhagen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Copenhagen from London, find the cheap flight with Finnair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Finnair flight routes