Finnair flights from London to Rome on Opodo

Cheapest London to Rome flights with Finnair

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 31 Mar Return Wed, 07 Apr
STN Stansted
CIA Ciampino
Return from £33
Departure Wed, 31 Mar Return Thu, 08 Apr
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £61
Departure Sun, 07 Mar Return Thu, 11 Mar
LHR Heathrow
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £82
Departure Fri, 12 Mar Return Sun, 28 Mar
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £99
Departure Mon, 01 Mar Return Tue, 09 Mar
LHR Heathrow
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £101
Departure Fri, 19 Mar Return Sun, 21 Mar
LHR Heathrow
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £109

Reserve your flight with Finnair to Rome

Flying with Finnair

Searching for Finnair flights from London to Rome? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Rome from London, find the cheap flight with Finnair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Finnair London-Rome flights faq's

What do Finnair flights from London to Rome cost?
The price for Finnair flight between London to Rome will vary according to some factors, like seasonality and anticipation.
By launching a search at Opodo you can easily check London - Rome chepeast Finnair offers, as well as subscribe to get price drop alerts and be informed about best deals for this route.

Popular Finnair flight routes