British Airways flights from London to Manchester on Opodo

Cheapest London to Manchester flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Sat, 10 Oct Return Sun, 11 Oct
LHR Heathrow
MAN Manchester International
Return from £92
Departure Wed, 07 Oct Return Thu, 05 Nov
LHR Heathrow
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £212

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 30 Sep Return Fri, 02 Oct
SEN Southend
MAN Manchester International
Return from £20
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Sat, 26 Sep
STN Stansted
MAN Manchester International
Return from £33
Departure Fri, 02 Oct Return Sat, 31 Oct
LTN Luton International
MAN Manchester International
Return from £37
Departure Thu, 01 Oct Return Sat, 03 Oct
LTN Luton International
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
Return from £38
Departure Thu, 17 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
LGW Gatwick
MAN Manchester International
Return from £43
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Wed, 23 Sep
STN Stansted
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
Return from £49

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Manchester starting from 92£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Manchester? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manchester from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

British Airways London-Manchester flights faq's

Which airports does British Airways flies between for London-Manchester?
For flights between London and Manchester, British Airways flies from the following airport routes: Heathrow (LHR) to Manchester International (MAN)

Popular British Airways flight routes