British Airways flights from London to Manchester on Opodo

Cheapest London to Manchester flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
LHR Heathrow
MAN Manchester International
Return from £110
Departure Fri, 31 Jul Return Sun, 02 Aug
LCY London City
MAN Manchester International
Return from £134

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Tue, 18 Aug
LHR Heathrow
MAN Manchester International
Return from £196
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Wed, 22 Jul
LCY London City
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
Return from £199
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Wed, 19 Aug
LCY London City
MAN Manchester International
Return from £216
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Sat, 08 Aug
LHR Heathrow
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
Return from £318
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
LGW Gatwick
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
Return from £322
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
LHR Heathrow
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £343

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Manchester starting from 110£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Manchester? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manchester from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes