British Airways flights from London to Antigua on Opodo

Cheapest London to Antigua flights with British Airways

Top deals for British Airways

Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
LGW Gatwick
ANU Vc Bird Intl
Return from £417
Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Tue, 16 Jun
LHR Heathrow
ANU Vc Bird Intl
Return from £2,704

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Tue, 09 Jun
LGW Gatwick
ANU Vc Bird Intl
Return from £468
Departure Wed, 03 Jun Return Fri, 26 Jun
LHR Heathrow
ANU Vc Bird Intl
Return from £542
Departure Tue, 09 Jun Return Wed, 17 Jun
LHR Heathrow
ANU Vc Bird Intl
Return from £566
Departure Sat, 06 Jun Return Tue, 16 Jun
LGW Gatwick
ANU Vc Bird Intl
Return from £734
Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Sat, 27 Jun
LHR Heathrow
ANU Vc Bird Intl
Return from £740
Departure Mon, 08 Jun Return Wed, 01 Jul
LHR Heathrow
ANU Vc Bird Intl
Return from £761

Reserve your flight with British Airways to Antigua starting from 417£

Flying with British Airways

Searching for British Airways flights from London to Antigua? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Antigua from London, find the cheap flight with British Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular British Airways flight routes