TUI Airways flights from Malaga to London on Opodo

Cheapest Malaga to London flights with TUI Airways

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 30 Jul Return Mon, 03 Aug
AGP Málaga
SEN Southend
Return from £27
Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Sun, 09 Aug
AGP Málaga
STN Stansted
Return from £30
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Tue, 21 Jul
AGP Málaga
LTN Luton International
Return from £32
Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
AGP Málaga
LTN Luton International
Return from £56
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
AGP Málaga
LGW Gatwick
Return from £73
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
AGP Málaga
LTN Luton International
Return from £74

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to London

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from Malaga to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Malaga, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes