Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TUI Airways flights from Malaga to Manchester on Opodo

Cheapest Malaga to Manchester flights with TUI Airways

Top deals for TUI Airways

Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
AGP Málaga
MAN Manchester International
Return from £225

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Tue, 14 Apr
AGP Málaga
MAN Manchester International
Return from £28
Departure Fri, 27 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
AGP Málaga
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
Return from £54
Departure Fri, 03 Apr Return Tue, 14 Apr
AGP Málaga
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £55
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Tue, 14 Apr
AGP Málaga
MAN Manchester International
Return from £94
Departure Fri, 13 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
GRX Granada
MAN Manchester International
Return from £119
Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Wed, 15 Apr
AGP Málaga
BHX Birmingham Intl
Return from £128

Reserve your flight with TUI Airways to Manchester starting from 225£

Flying with TUI Airways

Searching for TUI Airways flights from Malaga to Manchester? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Manchester from Malaga, find the cheap flight with TUI Airways on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TUI Airways flight routes