Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Bangkok to London on Opodo

Cheapest Bangkok to London flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Thu, 13 Aug
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £554
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Sun, 06 Sep
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £571
Departure Fri, 24 Jul Return Sat, 01 Aug
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £577
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £581
Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Sun, 23 Aug
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £581
Departure Sun, 02 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
LHR Heathrow
Return from £621

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to London

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Bangkok to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Bangkok, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes