Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Malaga on Opodo

Cheapest London to Malaga flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Tue, 13 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
LGW Gatwick
AGP Málaga
Return from £185

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Fri, 16 Oct
STN Stansted
AGP Málaga
Return from £10
Departure Fri, 25 Sep Return Fri, 16 Oct
LTN Luton International
AGP Málaga
Return from £11
Departure Sat, 26 Sep Return Mon, 19 Oct
SEN Southend
AGP Málaga
Return from £15
Departure Mon, 28 Sep Return Sat, 03 Oct
LTN Luton International
AGP Málaga
Return from £26
Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Tue, 29 Sep
STN Stansted
AGP Málaga
Return from £27
Departure Thu, 24 Sep Return Thu, 01 Oct
LGW Gatwick
AGP Málaga
Return from £35

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Malaga starting from 185£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Malaga? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Malaga from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Norwegian Air Shuttle London-Malaga flights faq's

Which airports does Norwegian Air Shuttle flies between for London-Malaga?
For flights between London and Malaga, Norwegian Air Shuttle flies from the following airport routes: Gatwick (LGW) to Málaga (AGP)

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes