Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Copenhagen on Opodo

Cheapest London to Copenhagen flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Top deals for Norwegian Air Shuttle

Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Sun, 13 Sep
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £80

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Sat, 12 Sep
STN Stansted
CPH Kastrup
Return from £11
Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Sat, 29 Aug
LTN Luton International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £19
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £23
Departure Thu, 17 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £65
Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
LTN Luton International
CPH Kastrup
Return from £93
Departure Thu, 17 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
LGW Gatwick
CPH Kastrup
Return from £99

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Copenhagen starting from 80£

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from London to Copenhagen? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Copenhagen from London, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes