Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Manchester to Helsinki on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Helsinki flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Wed, 02 Sep
MAN Manchester International
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £115
Departure Sat, 29 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
MAN Manchester International
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £129
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £137
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Sun, 06 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £138
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £158
Departure Wed, 26 Aug Return Wed, 23 Sep
MAN Manchester International
HEL Helsinki Vantaa
Return from £161

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Helsinki

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Manchester to Helsinki? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Helsinki from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes