Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Stockholm to Dubai on Opodo

Cheapest Stockholm to Dubai flights with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 19 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
ARN Arlanda
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £250
Departure Tue, 05 May Return Tue, 12 May
ARN Arlanda
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £267
Departure Fri, 01 May Return Fri, 08 May
NYO Skavsta
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £276
Departure Fri, 17 Apr Return Fri, 24 Apr
ARN Arlanda
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £293
Departure Sun, 10 May Return Mon, 18 May
ARN Arlanda
DWC Al Maktoum International
Return from £298
Departure Wed, 06 May Return Wed, 13 May
ARN Arlanda
DXB Dubai International Airport
Return from £301

Reserve your flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle to Dubai

Flying with Norwegian Air Shuttle

Searching for Norwegian Air Shuttle flights from Stockholm to Dubai? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Dubai from Stockholm, find the cheap flight with Norwegian Air Shuttle on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Norwegian Air Shuttle flight routes