Emirates flights from London to Cape Town on Opodo

Cheapest London to Cape Town flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £773
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
LGW Gatwick
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £802

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £554
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Fri, 24 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £562
Departure Wed, 12 Aug Return Wed, 19 Aug
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £575
Departure Sun, 26 Jul Return Sun, 16 Aug
LCY London City
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £600
Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Thu, 10 Sep
LGW Gatwick
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £600
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
LHR Heathrow
CPT Cape Town International Airport
Return from £608

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Cape Town starting from 773£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Cape Town? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Cape Town from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes