Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Emirates flights from London to Tokyo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tokyo flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
LGW Gatwick
NRT Narita
Return from £492
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Mon, 16 Mar
STN Stansted
NRT Narita
Return from £512

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
STN Stansted
HND Haneda
Return from £354
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Wed, 18 Mar
STN Stansted
NRT Narita
Return from £361
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Fri, 10 Apr
LGW Gatwick
NRT Narita
Return from £373
Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
LGW Gatwick
HND Haneda
Return from £382
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £386
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Fri, 13 Mar
LHR Heathrow
HND Haneda
Return from £390

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Tokyo starting from 492£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Tokyo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tokyo from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes