Emirates flights from London to Melbourne on Opodo

Cheapest London to Melbourne flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Mon, 13 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
LGW Gatwick
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £656
Departure Fri, 24 Apr Return Sun, 03 May
STN Stansted
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £682

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 04 May Return Mon, 18 May
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £606
Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Tue, 19 May
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £611
Departure Mon, 06 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £617
Departure Mon, 06 Apr Return Thu, 16 Apr
LGW Gatwick
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £634
Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Fri, 01 May
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £663
Departure Mon, 06 Apr Return Thu, 16 Apr
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £668

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Melbourne starting from 656£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Melbourne? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Melbourne from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes