Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Emirates flights from London to Melbourne on Opodo

Cheapest London to Melbourne flights with Emirates

Top deals for Emirates

Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Wed, 15 Jan
LGW Gatwick
AVV Avalon Airport
Return from £810
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Wed, 15 Jan
LHR Heathrow
AVV Avalon Airport
Return from £837

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 08 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £639
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Thu, 12 Dec
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £648
Departure Mon, 06 Jan Return Tue, 21 Jan
STN Stansted
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £650
Departure Mon, 23 Dec Return Sat, 08 Feb
LGW Gatwick
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £651
Departure Sat, 07 Dec Return Fri, 17 Jan
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £747
Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Tue, 28 Jan
LHR Heathrow
MEL Melbourne Airport
Return from £758

Reserve your flight with Emirates to Melbourne starting from 810£

Flying with Emirates

Searching for Emirates flights from London to Melbourne? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Melbourne from London, find the cheap flight with Emirates on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Emirates flight routes