Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Lot Polish Airlines flights from London to Budapest on Opodo

Cheapest London to Budapest flights with Lot Polish Airlines

Top deals for Lot Polish Airlines

Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Fri, 03 Apr
LCY London City
BUD Ferihegy
Return from £89
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
STN Stansted
BUD Ferihegy
Return from £155

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 11 Mar Return Sun, 22 Mar
STN Stansted
BUD Ferihegy
Return from £23
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
STN Stansted
BUD Ferihegy
Return from £35
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Thu, 19 Mar
LTN Luton International
BUD Ferihegy
Return from £38
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 05 Mar
LGW Gatwick
BUD Ferihegy
Return from £40
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Wed, 25 Mar
LGW Gatwick
BUD Ferihegy
Return from £58
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Fri, 06 Mar
SEN Southend
BUD Ferihegy
Return from £65

London - Budapest flight routes reviewed by our customers

4.3 /5
Total reviews based on: 4
London
Budapest
4.0 /5
Harry
Date 2019-12-10 Location Kent Age 51-70 Class Economy

Have flown lot in the past and all ways the same excellent service

London
Budapest
4.0 /5
Malcolm
Date 2019-07-13 Location UK Age 51-70 Class Economy

Good flight connecting two poor airport experiences.

Reserve your flight with Lot Polish Airlines to Budapest starting from 89£

Flying with Lot Polish Airlines

Searching for Lot Polish Airlines flights from London to Budapest? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Budapest from London, find the cheap flight with Lot Polish Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Lot Polish Airlines flight routes