Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Lot Polish Airlines flights from London to Katowice on Opodo

Cheapest London to Katowice flights with Lot Polish Airlines

Top deals for Lot Polish Airlines

Departure Sat, 11 Jan Return Mon, 13 Jan
LHR Heathrow
KRK Balice
Return from £115
Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Sun, 19 Jan
LHR Heathrow
KTW Pyrzowice
Return from £116

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Wed, 22 Jan
LTN Luton International
KRK Balice
Return from £22
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
STN Stansted
KTW Pyrzowice
Return from £24
Departure Mon, 09 Dec Return Tue, 10 Dec
STN Stansted
KRK Balice
Return from £26
Departure Wed, 01 Jan Return Wed, 15 Jan
LTN Luton International
KRK Balice
Return from £30
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
LTN Luton International
KTW Pyrzowice
Return from £45
Departure Mon, 13 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
LGW Gatwick
KRK Balice
Return from £58

Reserve your flight with Lot Polish Airlines to Katowice starting from 115£

Flying with Lot Polish Airlines

Searching for Lot Polish Airlines flights from London to Katowice? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Katowice from London, find the cheap flight with Lot Polish Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Lot Polish Airlines flight routes