Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Lot Polish Airlines flights from London to Moscow on Opodo

Cheapest London to Moscow flights with Lot Polish Airlines

Top deals for Lot Polish Airlines

Departure Thu, 26 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
LHR Heathrow
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £138
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
LCY London City
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £157

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Mon, 23 Mar
LTN Luton International
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £48
Departure Fri, 06 Mar Return Wed, 11 Mar
STN Stansted
DME Domodedovo
Return from £72
Departure Mon, 16 Mar Return Sun, 29 Mar
STN Stansted
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £91
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
STN Stansted
VKO Vnukovo
Return from £103
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LTN Luton International
DME Domodedovo
Return from £109
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
STN Stansted
SVO Sheremetyevo
Return from £110

Reserve your flight with Lot Polish Airlines to Moscow starting from 138£

Flying with Lot Polish Airlines

Searching for Lot Polish Airlines flights from London to Moscow? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Moscow from London, find the cheap flight with Lot Polish Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Lot Polish Airlines flight routes