Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Swiss International Air Lines flights from London to Bangkok on Opodo

Cheapest London to Bangkok flights with Swiss International Air Lines

Top deals for Swiss International Air Lines

Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Mon, 02 Dec
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £401
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Wed, 18 Dec
LCY London City
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £462

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Sat, 07 Dec
LGW Gatwick
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £279
Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Mon, 16 Dec
LGW Gatwick
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £307
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Thu, 28 Nov
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £310
Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £316
Departure Sun, 01 Dec Return Sun, 08 Dec
LHR Heathrow
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £336
Departure Sat, 23 Nov Return Fri, 13 Dec
STN Stansted
BKK Suvarnabhumi Airport
Return from £342

Reserve your flight with Swiss International Air Lines to Bangkok starting from 401£

Flying with Swiss International Air Lines

Searching for Swiss International Air Lines flights from London to Bangkok? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Bangkok from London, find the cheap flight with Swiss International Air Lines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Swiss International Air Lines flight routes