Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Swiss International Air Lines flights from London to Geneva on Opodo

Cheapest London to Geneva flights with Swiss International Air Lines

Top deals for Swiss International Air Lines

Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Sat, 07 Mar
LGW Gatwick
GVA Geneva
Return from £90
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Wed, 25 Mar
LHR Heathrow
GVA Geneva
Return from £96

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
SEN Southend
GVA Geneva
Return from £39
Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
LTN Luton International
GVA Geneva
Return from £43
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
LGW Gatwick
LYS Saint Exupery
Return from £47
Departure Sun, 23 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
STN Stansted
GVA Geneva
Return from £47
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
LGW Gatwick
GVA Geneva
Return from £48
Departure Sat, 08 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
LTN Luton International
LYS Saint Exupery
Return from £48

Reserve your flight with Swiss International Air Lines to Geneva starting from 90£

Flying with Swiss International Air Lines

Searching for Swiss International Air Lines flights from London to Geneva? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Geneva from London, find the cheap flight with Swiss International Air Lines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Swiss International Air Lines flight routes

Our International travel websites