Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Egyptair flights from Cairo to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest Cairo to Athens flights with Egyptair

Top deals for Egyptair

Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
CAI Cairo International Airport
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £197

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 12 Mar Return Sun, 15 Mar
CAI Cairo International Airport
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £171
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
CAI Cairo International Airport
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £195
Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
CAI Cairo International Airport
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £240
Departure Sat, 21 Mar Return Sat, 28 Mar
CAI Cairo International Airport
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £260
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Mon, 24 Feb
CAI Cairo International Airport
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £279
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
CAI Cairo International Airport
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £308

Reserve your flight with Egyptair to Athens starting from 197£

Flying with Egyptair

Searching for Egyptair flights from Cairo to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from Cairo, find the cheap flight with Egyptair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Egyptair flight routes