Egyptair flights from Khartoum to London on Opodo

Cheapest Khartoum to London flights with Egyptair

Top deals for Egyptair

Departure Fri, 28 Aug Return Sun, 13 Sep
KRT Civil
LHR Heathrow
Return from £472

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
KRT Civil
LGW Gatwick
Return from £456
Departure Thu, 13 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
KRT Civil
LHR Heathrow
Return from £485
Departure Sat, 15 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
KRT Civil
STN Stansted
Return from £546
Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
KRT Civil
LHR Heathrow
Return from £755
Departure Wed, 26 Aug Return Thu, 01 Oct
KRT Civil
LHR Heathrow
Return from £2,134
Departure Sun, 23 Aug Return Mon, 31 Aug
KRT Civil
LHR Heathrow
Return from £2,439

Khartoum - London flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Egyptair
1.5 /5
Total reviews based on: 2
Khartoum
London
1.0 /5
Kidane
Date 2019-09-12 Location Eritrea Age 31-50 Class Economy

I am not happy about my flight I am in sudan

Reserve your flight with Egyptair to London starting from 472£

Flying with Egyptair

Searching for Egyptair flights from Khartoum to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Khartoum, find the cheap flight with Egyptair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Egyptair flight routes