Egyptair flights from London to Hurghada on Opodo

Cheapest London to Hurghada flights with Egyptair

Top deals for Egyptair

Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
LTN Luton International
HRG Hurghada International Airport
Return from £396
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
LGW Gatwick
HRG Hurghada International Airport
Return from £397

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 12 Sep Return Fri, 25 Sep
LGW Gatwick
HRG Hurghada International Airport
Return from £171
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Thu, 03 Sep
LTN Luton International
HRG Hurghada International Airport
Return from £281
Departure Sun, 06 Sep Return Sat, 19 Sep
LHR Heathrow
HRG Hurghada International Airport
Return from £290
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
STN Stansted
HRG Hurghada International Airport
Return from £299
Departure Fri, 04 Sep Return Sat, 12 Sep
LGW Gatwick
HRG Hurghada International Airport
Return from £377
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
STN Stansted
HRG Hurghada International Airport
Return from £383

Reserve your flight with Egyptair to Hurghada starting from 396£

Flying with Egyptair

Searching for Egyptair flights from London to Hurghada? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Hurghada from London, find the cheap flight with Egyptair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Egyptair flight routes