Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Egyptair flights from London to Khartoum on Opodo

Cheapest London to Khartoum flights with Egyptair

Top deals for Egyptair

Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Thu, 05 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KRT Civil
Return from £419
Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Mon, 24 Feb
LCY London City
KRT Civil
Return from £2,286

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Mon, 06 Apr
LHR Heathrow
KRT Civil
Return from £362
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Mon, 23 Mar
LHR Heathrow
KRT Civil
Return from £378
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Fri, 10 Apr
LGW Gatwick
KRT Civil
Return from £409
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Thu, 19 Mar
LGW Gatwick
KRT Civil
Return from £419
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
STN Stansted
KRT Civil
Return from £433
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Wed, 01 Apr
LHR Heathrow
KRT Civil
Return from £435

Reserve your flight with Egyptair to Khartoum starting from 419£

Flying with Egyptair

Searching for Egyptair flights from London to Khartoum? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Khartoum from London, find the cheap flight with Egyptair on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Egyptair flight routes