Croatia Airlines flights from London to Sarajevo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Sarajevo flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Sat, 20 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SJJ Butmir
Return from £221
Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Mon, 15 Jun
LGW Gatwick
SJJ Butmir
Return from £300

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 05 Jun Return Fri, 19 Jun
LGW Gatwick
SJJ Butmir
Return from £197
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Tue, 09 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SJJ Butmir
Return from £198
Departure Fri, 29 May Return Tue, 16 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SJJ Butmir
Return from £205
Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SJJ Butmir
Return from £205
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Tue, 09 Jun
LHR Heathrow
SJJ Butmir
Return from £205
Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
LTN Luton International
SJJ Butmir
Return from £219

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Sarajevo starting from 221£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from London to Sarajevo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Sarajevo from London, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes