Croatia Airlines flights from London to Zagreb on Opodo

Cheapest London to Zagreb flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Fri, 24 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £142
Departure Fri, 10 Apr Return Mon, 13 Apr
LGW Gatwick
ZAG Pleso
Return from £153

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 17 Apr Return Sat, 25 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £119
Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £142
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Sun, 26 Apr
LTN Luton International
ZAG Pleso
Return from £142
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Wed, 22 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £147
Departure Sun, 29 Mar Return Tue, 21 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £148
Departure Wed, 01 Apr Return Wed, 08 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAG Pleso
Return from £151

London - Zagreb flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Croatia Airlines
4.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 7
London
Zagreb
5.0 /5
Bubi
Date 2019-01-18 Location Maidstone Age 31-50 Class Economy

Everything was all right only thing which was anoing was circling with plane in the waiting zone before landing on Heathrow which lasts about 25min. That can be a problem if you have connecting flight or bus or train booked in advance.

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Zagreb starting from 142£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from London to Zagreb? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Zagreb from London, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes