Croatia Airlines flights from London to Zadar on Opodo

Cheapest London to Zadar flights with Croatia Airlines

Top deals for Croatia Airlines

Departure Mon, 20 Apr Return Mon, 27 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAD ZADAR
Return from £155
Departure Sun, 12 Apr Return Sun, 19 Apr
STN Stansted
ZAD ZADAR
Return from £235

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Wed, 29 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
LTN Luton International
ZAD ZADAR
Return from £70
Departure Sat, 25 Apr Return Sat, 02 May
LHR Heathrow
ZAD ZADAR
Return from £136
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Fri, 03 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAD ZADAR
Return from £145
Departure Tue, 07 Apr Return Wed, 06 May
STN Stansted
ZAD ZADAR
Return from £157
Departure Tue, 07 Apr Return Sat, 11 Apr
LHR Heathrow
ZAD ZADAR
Return from £197
Departure Fri, 17 Apr Return Fri, 24 Apr
LCY London City
ZAD ZADAR
Return from £220

Reserve your flight with Croatia Airlines to Zadar starting from 155£

Flying with Croatia Airlines

Searching for Croatia Airlines flights from London to Zadar? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Zadar from London, find the cheap flight with Croatia Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Croatia Airlines flight routes