TAP Portugal flights from Lisbon to London on Opodo

Cheapest Lisbon to London flights with TAP Portugal

Top deals for TAP Portugal

Departure Sun, 14 Jun Return Thu, 18 Jun
LIS Lisboa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £73
Departure Sat, 04 Jul Return Sat, 11 Jul
LIS Lisboa
LTN Luton International
Return from £172

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 28 May Return Sat, 30 May
LIS Lisboa
LTN Luton International
Return from £35
Departure Tue, 16 Jun Return Tue, 23 Jun
LIS Lisboa
STN Stansted
Return from £43
Departure Sat, 20 Jun Return Tue, 23 Jun
LIS Lisboa
LTN Luton International
Return from £95
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LIS Lisboa
LGW Gatwick
Return from £96
Departure Tue, 16 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
LIS Lisboa
LTN Luton International
Return from £117
Departure Fri, 29 May Return Tue, 09 Jun
LIS Lisboa
LHR Heathrow
Return from £118

Lisbon - London flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with TAP Portugal
4.2 /5
Total reviews based on: 13
Lisbon
London
3.0 /5
Joleitex
Date 2019-04-25 Location Portugal Age 51-70 Class Economy

The flight was 1 hour delay

Lisbon
London
5.0 /5
Claudia
Date 2019-03-08 Location United Kingdom and Portugal Age 31-50 Class Economy

Outstanding the staff was really nice and it was great. Thank you!

Reserve your flight with TAP Portugal to London starting from 73£

Flying with TAP Portugal

Searching for TAP Portugal flights from Lisbon to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Lisbon, find the cheap flight with TAP Portugal on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TAP Portugal flight routes

Our International travel websites