TAP Portugal flights from London to Faro on Opodo

Cheapest London to Faro flights with TAP Portugal

Top deals for TAP Portugal

Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Tue, 21 Jul
LHR Heathrow
FAO Faro
Return from £86
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Sun, 05 Jul
LGW Gatwick
FAO Faro
Return from £177

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Thu, 11 Jun
SEN Southend
FAO Faro
Return from £61
Departure Fri, 29 May Return Thu, 18 Jun
STN Stansted
FAO Faro
Return from £65
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Sat, 20 Jun
LTN Luton International
FAO Faro
Return from £70
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
LTN Luton International
FAO Faro
Return from £79
Departure Tue, 23 Jun Return Fri, 26 Jun
STN Stansted
FAO Faro
Return from £83
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Thu, 09 Jul
SEN Southend
FAO Faro
Return from £98

Reserve your flight with TAP Portugal to Faro starting from 86£

Flying with TAP Portugal

Searching for TAP Portugal flights from London to Faro? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Faro from London, find the cheap flight with TAP Portugal on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TAP Portugal flight routes