Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TAP Portugal flights from London to Marrakech on Opodo

Cheapest London to Marrakech flights with TAP Portugal

Top deals for TAP Portugal

Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £183
Departure Mon, 20 Jan Return Sun, 26 Jan
LHR Heathrow
RAK Menara
Return from £202

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Sat, 07 Mar
LTN Luton International
RAK Menara
Return from £43
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £54
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Fri, 13 Mar
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £79
Departure Sun, 09 Feb Return Fri, 14 Feb
SEN Southend
RAK Menara
Return from £80
Departure Fri, 24 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £86
Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £90

Reserve your flight with TAP Portugal to Marrakech starting from 183£

Flying with TAP Portugal

Searching for TAP Portugal flights from London to Marrakech ? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Marrakech from London, find the cheap flight with TAP Portugal on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TAP Portugal flight routes