Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TAP Portugal flights from London to Marrakech on Opodo

Cheapest London to Marrakech flights with TAP Portugal

Top deals for TAP Portugal

Departure Tue, 12 Nov Return Fri, 15 Nov
LHR Heathrow
RAK Menara
Return from £187
Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Fri, 08 Nov
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £264

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Tue, 19 Nov
STN Stansted
RAK Menara
Return from £93
Departure Sun, 17 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £96
Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £134
Departure Sat, 09 Nov Return Sat, 16 Nov
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £137
Departure Mon, 04 Nov Return Sat, 16 Nov
LTN Luton International
RAK Menara
Return from £142
Departure Mon, 28 Oct Return Tue, 05 Nov
LGW Gatwick
RAK Menara
Return from £150

Reserve your flight with TAP Portugal to Marrakech starting from 93£

Flying with TAP Portugal

Searching for TAP Portugal flights from London to Marrakech ? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Marrakech from London, find the cheap flight with TAP Portugal on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TAP Portugal flight routes