Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TAP Portugal flights from London to Madrid on Opodo

Cheapest London to Madrid flights with TAP Portugal

Top deals for TAP Portugal

Departure Fri, 31 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
LGW Gatwick
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £122
Departure Wed, 12 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
LHR Heathrow
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £134

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
STN Stansted
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £32
Departure Tue, 11 Feb Return Mon, 17 Feb
LTN Luton International
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £44
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Sat, 15 Feb
LGW Gatwick
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £47
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
LTN Luton International
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £58
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
LGW Gatwick
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £59
Departure Wed, 05 Feb Return Sun, 09 Feb
SEN Southend
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
Return from £60

Reserve your flight with TAP Portugal to Madrid starting from 122£

Flying with TAP Portugal

Searching for TAP Portugal flights from London to Madrid? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Madrid from London, find the cheap flight with TAP Portugal on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TAP Portugal flight routes