Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

TAP Portugal flights from Manchester to Marrakech on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Marrakech flights with TAP Portugal

Top deals for TAP Portugal

Departure Tue, 05 Nov Return Sat, 16 Nov
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £223

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 11 Nov Return Mon, 18 Nov
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
RAK Menara
Return from £131
Departure Fri, 15 Nov Return Tue, 19 Nov
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £150
Departure Sat, 16 Nov Return Wed, 20 Nov
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £160
Departure Thu, 31 Oct Return Thu, 14 Nov
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £160
Departure Mon, 11 Nov Return Sun, 17 Nov
BHX Birmingham Intl
RAK Menara
Return from £165
Departure Fri, 08 Nov Return Sat, 16 Nov
MAN Manchester International
RAK Menara
Return from £171

Reserve your flight with TAP Portugal to Marrakech starting from 131£

Flying with TAP Portugal

Searching for TAP Portugal flights from Manchester to Marrakech ? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Marrakech from Manchester, find the cheap flight with TAP Portugal on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular TAP Portugal flight routes