Virgin Atlantic flights from Manchester to Hong Kong on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Hong Kong flights with Virgin Atlantic

Top deals for Virgin Atlantic

Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
MAN Manchester International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £368

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 11 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £355
Departure Sun, 16 Aug Return Fri, 18 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £404
Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
MAN Manchester International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £428
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
MAN Manchester International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £455
Departure Thu, 03 Sep Return Fri, 11 Sep
BHX Birmingham Intl
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £468
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Thu, 17 Sep
MAN Manchester International
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £468

Reserve your flight with Virgin Atlantic to Hong Kong starting from 368£

Flying with Virgin Atlantic

Searching for Virgin Atlantic flights from Manchester to Hong Kong? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Hong Kong from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Virgin Atlantic on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Virgin Atlantic flight routes