Aegean Airlines flights from Athens to London on Opodo

Cheapest Athens to London flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Mon, 07 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
ATH E. Venizelos
LHR Heathrow
Return from £116

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
ATH E. Venizelos
LTN Luton International
Return from £46
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
ATH E. Venizelos
STN Stansted
Return from £51
Departure Wed, 05 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
ATH E. Venizelos
LTN Luton International
Return from £60
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Wed, 26 Aug
ATH E. Venizelos
LGW Gatwick
Return from £95
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Mon, 10 Aug
ATH E. Venizelos
STN Stansted
Return from £109
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
ATH E. Venizelos
LTN Luton International
Return from £126

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to London starting from 116£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from Athens to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Athens, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes