Aegean Airlines flights from Manchester to Athens on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Athens flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Sun, 13 Sep
MAN Manchester International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £122
Departure Sun, 09 Aug Return Mon, 17 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £258

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 30 Aug Return Wed, 30 Sep
MAN Manchester International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £78
Departure Wed, 19 Aug Return Sat, 05 Sep
MAN Manchester International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £96
Departure Tue, 18 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £111
Departure Fri, 21 Aug Return Tue, 25 Aug
BHX Birmingham Intl
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £115
Departure Fri, 14 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
LPL Liverpool John Lennon
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £127
Departure Mon, 21 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
MAN Manchester International
ATH E. Venizelos
Return from £132

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Athens starting from 122£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from Manchester to Athens? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Athens from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes