Aegean Airlines flights from London to Barcelona on Opodo

Cheapest London to Barcelona flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Thu, 09 Jul Return Mon, 13 Jul
LHR Heathrow
BCN El Prat
Return from £348

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 12 Jul Return Wed, 12 Aug
LTN Luton International
BCN El Prat
Return from £31
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Tue, 18 Aug
STN Stansted
BCN El Prat
Return from £33
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Fri, 28 Aug
SEN Southend
REU Reus
Return from £43
Departure Tue, 07 Jul Return Tue, 18 Aug
STN Stansted
GRO Costa Brava
Return from £43
Departure Mon, 17 Aug Return Thu, 27 Aug
LTN Luton International
GRO Costa Brava
Return from £47
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Sun, 09 Aug
STN Stansted
REU Reus
Return from £59

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Barcelona starting from 348£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Barcelona? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Barcelona from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes