Aegean Airlines flights from London to Rome on Opodo

Cheapest London to Rome flights with Aegean Airlines

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 14 Apr Return Fri, 24 Apr
STN Stansted
CIA Ciampino
Return from £35
Departure Thu, 23 Apr Return Thu, 07 May
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £54
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Wed, 29 Apr
LTN Luton International
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £69
Departure Tue, 21 Apr Return Tue, 28 Apr
LTN Luton International
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £72
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Thu, 30 Apr
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £79
Departure Sun, 19 Apr Return Thu, 23 Apr
LHR Heathrow
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £83

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Rome

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Rome? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Rome from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes