Aegean Airlines flights from London to Rome on Opodo

Cheapest London to Rome flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Sat, 11 Jul Return Mon, 20 Jul
LHR Heathrow
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £397

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Tue, 11 Aug
STN Stansted
CIA Ciampino
Return from £47
Departure Mon, 06 Jul Return Sat, 18 Jul
STN Stansted
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £60
Departure Sat, 01 Aug Return Fri, 07 Aug
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £74
Departure Fri, 07 Aug Return Sat, 22 Aug
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £87
Departure Mon, 10 Aug Return Mon, 24 Aug
LTN Luton International
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £92
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Sat, 08 Aug
LGW Gatwick
FCO Fiumicino
Return from £106

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to Rome starting from 397£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from London to Rome? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Rome from London, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes