Aegean Airlines flights from Sofia to London on Opodo

Cheapest Sofia to London flights with Aegean Airlines

Top deals for Aegean Airlines

Departure Mon, 22 Jun Return Mon, 29 Jun
SOF Sofia Intl
LHR Heathrow
Return from £140

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sun, 28 Jun Return Mon, 06 Jul
SOF Sofia Intl
LGW Gatwick
Return from £48
Departure Sat, 13 Jun Return Sat, 20 Jun
SOF Sofia Intl
LTN Luton International
Return from £65
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Sun, 05 Jul
SOF Sofia Intl
STN Stansted
Return from £91
Departure Thu, 02 Jul Return Sun, 05 Jul
SOF Sofia Intl
LGW Gatwick
Return from £113
Departure Wed, 24 Jun Return Thu, 02 Jul
SOF Sofia Intl
LCY London City
Return from £123
Departure Sat, 27 Jun Return Tue, 30 Jun
SOF Sofia Intl
LHR Heathrow
Return from £127

Reserve your flight with Aegean Airlines to London starting from 140£

Flying with Aegean Airlines

Searching for Aegean Airlines flights from Sofia to London? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to London from Sofia, find the cheap flight with Aegean Airlines on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Aegean Airlines flight routes