Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Air France flights from Edinburgh to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest Edinburgh to Paris flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Sun, 12 Jan Return Thu, 16 Jan
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £101
Departure Wed, 15 Jan Return Mon, 20 Jan
GLA Glasgow Scotland
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £204

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 16 Dec Return Wed, 18 Dec
EDI Turnhouse
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £55
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Fri, 17 Jan
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £78
Departure Tue, 10 Dec Return Tue, 24 Dec
GLA Glasgow Scotland
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £82
Departure Tue, 07 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £115
Departure Fri, 10 Jan Return Tue, 14 Jan
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £120
Departure Wed, 18 Dec Return Thu, 23 Jan
EDI Turnhouse
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £131

Reserve your flight with Air France to Paris starting from 101£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Edinburgh to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from Edinburgh, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes

Our International travel websites