Air France flights from London to Lagos on Opodo

Cheapest London to Lagos flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Mon, 14 Dec
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £432
Departure Mon, 09 Nov Return Wed, 25 Nov
LCY London City
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £520

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Nov Return Wed, 09 Dec
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £432
Departure Fri, 27 Nov Return Thu, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £447
Departure Fri, 06 Nov Return Fri, 13 Nov
LCY London City
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £452
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Mon, 23 Nov
LGW Gatwick
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £455
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Tue, 01 Dec
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £475
Departure Mon, 16 Nov Return Mon, 30 Nov
LHR Heathrow
LOS Murtala Muhammed
Return from £475

Reserve your flight with Air France to Lagos starting from 432£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Lagos? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Lagos from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes