Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: 0800 026 3696

Air France flights from London to Paris on Opodo

Cheapest London to Paris flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Thu, 06 Feb Return Thu, 13 Feb
LHR Heathrow
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £58
Departure Fri, 14 Feb Return Sun, 16 Feb
LCY London City
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £243

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
STN Stansted
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £30
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 12 Feb
SEN Southend
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £40
Departure Thu, 23 Jan Return Mon, 27 Jan
LTN Luton International
BVA Paris Beauvais
Return from £43
Departure Tue, 04 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
LGW Gatwick
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £49
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
SEN Southend
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £54
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Mon, 09 Mar
LTN Luton International
CDG Charles De Gaulle
Return from £55

London - Paris flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Air France
4.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 9
London
Paris
5.0 /5
Eva Dhliwayo
Date 2019-01-01 Location West Drayton Age 31-50 Class Economy

Very Good service.

London
Paris
3.0 /5
Edders
Date 2018-12-20 Location Suffolk Age Over 70 Class Economy

My flight was a feeder into CDG for onward overnight travel to Johannesburg. Busy rather shambolic boarding but on time and typical of a commuter route.

Reserve your flight with Air France to Paris starting from 58£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Paris? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Paris from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes

Our International travel websites