Air France flights from London to Nairobi on Opodo

Cheapest London to Nairobi flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Tue, 10 Nov Return Thu, 10 Dec
LHR Heathrow
NBO Jomo Kenyatta Internatonal
Return from £424
Departure Mon, 26 Oct Return Tue, 03 Nov
LCY London City
NBO Jomo Kenyatta Internatonal
Return from £935

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 20 Nov Return Wed, 09 Dec
LHR Heathrow
NBO Jomo Kenyatta Internatonal
Return from £367
Departure Mon, 23 Nov Return Thu, 10 Dec
LGW Gatwick
NBO Jomo Kenyatta Internatonal
Return from £392
Departure Sat, 07 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
LHR Heathrow
NBO Jomo Kenyatta Internatonal
Return from £397
Departure Wed, 18 Nov Return Wed, 25 Nov
LGW Gatwick
NBO Jomo Kenyatta Internatonal
Return from £408
Departure Tue, 27 Oct Return Mon, 02 Nov
LHR Heathrow
NBO Jomo Kenyatta Internatonal
Return from £408
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
LHR Heathrow
NBO Jomo Kenyatta Internatonal
Return from £409

London - Nairobi flight routes reviewed by our customers

Book a cheap flight with Air France
3.0 /5
Total reviews based on: 2
London
Nairobi
5.0 /5
Ciru
Date 2019-12-02 Location Age 51-70 Class Economy

Even though they took in my hand luggage for free, by the time my luggage go to Nairobi it was ruined in an a way that I can't use the small case again. Otherwise the service was good all the way and back

Reserve your flight with Air France to Nairobi starting from 424£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Nairobi? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Nairobi from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes