Air France flights from London to Calvi on Opodo

Cheapest London to Calvi flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Mon, 22 Jun
LHR Heathrow
CLY Ste Catherine
Return from £168
Departure Wed, 01 Jul Return Thu, 16 Jul
LTN Luton International
CLY Ste Catherine
Return from £422

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Sat, 20 Jun Return Sun, 28 Jun
LHR Heathrow
CLY Ste Catherine
Return from £162
Departure Sun, 21 Jun Return Sun, 28 Jun
STN Stansted
CLY Ste Catherine
Return from £165
Departure Mon, 22 Jun Return Fri, 26 Jun
LHR Heathrow
CLY Ste Catherine
Return from £221
Departure Sat, 20 Jun Return Sun, 28 Jun
LHR Heathrow
CLY Ste Catherine
Return from £234
Departure Sun, 28 Jun Return Sun, 05 Jul
LHR Heathrow
CLY Ste Catherine
Return from £389
Departure Fri, 03 Jul Return Fri, 10 Jul
LGW Gatwick
CLY Ste Catherine
Return from £513

Reserve your flight with Air France to Calvi starting from 168£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Calvi? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Calvi from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes