Air France flights from London to Hong Kong on Opodo

Cheapest London to Hong Kong flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Wed, 26 Aug
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £374
Departure Thu, 16 Jul Return Sat, 15 Aug
LCY London City
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £413

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 17 Jul Return Mon, 24 Aug
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £341
Departure Tue, 14 Jul Return Thu, 13 Aug
LCY London City
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £362
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Thu, 20 Aug
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £415
Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Wed, 19 Aug
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £420
Departure Wed, 15 Jul Return Wed, 12 Aug
LHR Heathrow
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £432
Departure Sat, 22 Aug Return Sun, 13 Sep
LGW Gatwick
HKG Hong Kong International Airport
Return from £441

Reserve your flight with Air France to Hong Kong starting from 374£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Hong Kong? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Hong Kong from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes