Air France flights from London to Punta Cana on Opodo

Cheapest London to Punta Cana flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Wed, 17 Jun Return Thu, 25 Jun
LHR Heathrow
PUJ Punta Cana
Return from £491
Departure Thu, 18 Jun Return Fri, 26 Jun
STN Stansted
PUJ Punta Cana
Return from £671

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Fri, 19 Jun Return Sun, 28 Jun
LHR Heathrow
PUJ Punta Cana
Return from £478
Departure Tue, 02 Jun Return Wed, 10 Jun
LGW Gatwick
PUJ Punta Cana
Return from £508
Departure Sat, 13 Jun Return Sun, 21 Jun
LHR Heathrow
PUJ Punta Cana
Return from £537
Departure Sun, 07 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
LHR Heathrow
PUJ Punta Cana
Return from £639
Departure Mon, 01 Jun Return Thu, 04 Jun
LHR Heathrow
PUJ Punta Cana
Return from £655
Departure Sun, 07 Jun Return Wed, 24 Jun
STN Stansted
PUJ Punta Cana
Return from £659

Reserve your flight with Air France to Punta Cana starting from 491£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Punta Cana? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Punta Cana from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes