Air France flights from London to Shanghai on Opodo

Cheapest London to Shanghai flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Mon, 31 Aug Return Sat, 19 Sep
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £4,710

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Mon, 14 Sep Return Tue, 22 Sep
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £845
Departure Wed, 02 Sep Return Sun, 06 Sep
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £2,521
Departure Fri, 11 Sep Return Fri, 18 Sep
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £2,547
Departure Sun, 13 Sep Return Sun, 20 Sep
LHR Heathrow
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £2,697
Departure Sun, 13 Sep Return Mon, 21 Sep
LGW Gatwick
PVG Pu Dong
Return from £3,286
Departure Tue, 01 Sep Return Mon, 14 Sep
LHR Heathrow
SHA Hongqiao
Return from £3,636

Reserve your flight with Air France to Shanghai starting from 4710£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Shanghai? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Shanghai from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes