Air France flights from London to Tokyo on Opodo

Cheapest London to Tokyo flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Sat, 29 Aug Return Wed, 09 Sep
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £565
Departure Sat, 29 Aug Return Mon, 07 Sep
LHR Heathrow
HND Haneda
Return from £657

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 08 Sep Return Thu, 24 Sep
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £502
Departure Wed, 09 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £515
Departure Fri, 18 Sep Return Mon, 05 Oct
LGW Gatwick
HND Haneda
Return from £528
Departure Thu, 10 Sep Return Thu, 17 Sep
LHR Heathrow
HND Haneda
Return from £556
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Tue, 15 Sep
LHR Heathrow
HND Haneda
Return from £568
Departure Sat, 05 Sep Return Sat, 12 Sep
LHR Heathrow
NRT Narita
Return from £582

Reserve your flight with Air France to Tokyo starting from 565£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from London to Tokyo? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Tokyo from London, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes