Air France flights from Manchester to Johannesburg on Opodo

Cheapest Manchester to Johannesburg flights with Air France

Top deals for Air France

Departure Tue, 10 Nov Return Thu, 26 Nov
MAN Manchester International
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £424
Departure Wed, 02 Dec Return Thu, 10 Dec
BHX Birmingham Intl
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £443

Best prices from all airlines

Departure Tue, 10 Nov Return Thu, 19 Nov
BHX Birmingham Intl
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £405
Departure Fri, 04 Dec Return Mon, 21 Dec
MAN Manchester International
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £407
Departure Thu, 12 Nov Return Tue, 24 Nov
MAN Manchester International
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £411
Departure Sun, 15 Nov Return Wed, 16 Dec
MAN Manchester International
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £423
Departure Tue, 10 Nov Return Wed, 18 Nov
BHX Birmingham Intl
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £424
Departure Fri, 30 Oct Return Sun, 08 Nov
MAN Manchester International
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
Return from £444

Reserve your flight with Air France to Johannesburg starting from 424£

Flying with Air France

Searching for Air France flights from Manchester to Johannesburg? Look no further, using Opodo's high-quality search engine and flight comparison tool, you can easily find the best deals and prices for your flight! Compare a host of options that are tailored to make choosing your flight smooth and simple, such as price, timetables, airports and more. Additionally, once you have made your search on our website, you can use Opodo's smart choice which selects the cheapest and most convenient option from the selection list, making like easier for you. You're at the right place if you're looking for the best flight deals to Johannesburg from Manchester, find the cheap flight with Air France on our portal. Remember to download the Opodo App for exclusive discounts, as well as sign up to our newsletter for further special offers exclusive to newsletter subscribers. Furthermore, you can also book a hotel or rent a car on our platform to complete your booking! So sit back, relax and save time and money on booking your holiday with Opodo, while we do the extra work you can enjoy your holiday!

Popular Air France flight routes